Skip to Content

Roinn Post, Fiontar agus Nuálaíochta

  Home ·  About Us ·  Site Map ·  Press ·  Publications ·  FAQs ·  Contacts ·  Advanced Search ·  Help

 Quick Links:  Employment ·  Enterprise ·  Consumer ·  International Workers ·  EU/International ·  Legislation ·  A-Z Index

Contact the Internal Audit Unit

Our Role | Our Work | Contact Us

Address:
Internal Audit Unit,
Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation,
Kildare Street,
Dublin 2.
Phone No: 01-6312121
Fax No: 01-6312803

Name Telephone No. E-mail Address
Fiona Kilcullen 01-631 2215 fiona.kilcullen@djei.ie
Stephen Boyd 01-631 2426 stephen.boyd@djei.ie
Jill Colquhoun 01-631 2181 jill.colquhoun@djei.ie
Aisling McCarthy 01-631 2414 aisling.mccarthy@djei.ie
Carol Flynn 01-631 2145 carol.flynn@djei.ie
Carol O'Meara 01-631 2036 carol.o'meara@djei.ie
Anne Barrett 01-631 2415 anne.barrett@djei.ie
Therese O’Sullivan 01-631 2037 therese.osullivan@djei.ie

Last modified: 23/10/2012

Level Double-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 ,  Valid HTML 4.01 icon

Contact this Unit

Fax: 01 6312803

Full contact list

Location

23 Kildare St., Dublin 2.

Related news

No documents found.

Latest Publications

No publications found.