Advisory Group on Small Business (AGSB)

Membership as of September 2018

AGSB Members	Organisation
Minister Pat Breen	Chairman
Declan Hughes	DBEI
Nina Brennan	DBEI
Eoghan Richardson	DBEI
Sven Spollen-Behrens	Small Firms Association
Neil McDonnell	Irish Small & Medium Enterprise Association
Eoghan Hanrahan	Enterprise Ireland
Mark Christal	Enterprise Ireland
Karen Hennessy	Design & Crafts Council of Ireland
Gary O Meara	National Association of Community Enterprise Centres
Olivia Buckley	Irish Tax Institute
Anne Gunnell	Irish Tax Institute
Tim Fenn	Irish Hotels Federation
Martin Stapleton	Irish Farmers Association
John Dillane	Top Part Motor Factors
Gail McEvoy	CPA Ireland
lan Talbot	Chambers Ireland
Lorraine Higgins	Retail Excellence Ireland
Fiach MacConghail	The Digital Hub
SECRETARIAT	
Laura Byrne	DBEI